Tales of the Fantasy flight of the fairies (Adult Coloring Books) REVIEWsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hello Everyone :) This is My first Steemit Book review!

For all of my reviews, All Photos & Videos are done by me; These reviews do take time, I used to post my reviews on Amazon. But I saw no gain in doing that. Especially because Amazon would delete them whenever they "felt" like it. And all of my work would disappear forever. You may notice that the reviews I post in the beginning are somewhat similar to the ones on Amazon, But I will not be posting anymore on Amazon. So The later ones will be 100% original. I am adding a lot to these reviews though! I want Steemit to have a place where people can get honest reviews on product.

Tales of the Fantasy flight of the fairies (Adult Coloring Books) REVIEW

OVERALL BOOK RATING: 4 out of 5 Stars

This is a stock image coloring book, Meaning you may find identical images in other books around.

A Stock image coloring book tends to have images from websites such as Shutterstock; Sometimes people will license these images and publish them to coloring books. This happens a lot on Amazon.


These fairies look nice; There is a nice blend of variety in this book.
The coloring pages do not go to the edge of the page for easy coloring. I always hate it when books go right to the edge; I get paranoid I'm going to give myself a nasty paper cut while coloring the pages.

  • Single sided
  • A variety of artistic style in here.
  • Woman Fairies only.
  • This book is self published, And it's not microperforated.
  • 60lb paper.
  • A variety of designs with complexity ranged.
    -professional and quality line art

Many of the pages have close-ups of women's faces. Which Is quite fun if you want to practice makeup. But if you aren't fond of coloring faces, And would rather color bodies and fancy outfits, This coloring book probably isn't for you.

Would you like to purchase the book?
It's available on Amazon :)

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55