You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My partner, my muse, the dreamer

in #art7 years ago

I love how abstract your art is! It works so well.

Really like the background, like a nice pink sky. Great work!

Great to see something so special you made for your partner :)

Sort:  

Thanks @linebacker :)

I'm so glad you like this piece. It's funny, I try to go for as much for realism as I can but with my own limited patience and lack of technique I end up in an abstract place. I'll keep painting and I hope I can still hold on to the abtract-y quality as I go, thank you for your appreciation, it makes me smile.

Hahaha I know that feeling! I'm sure you will and you will continue to improve. Always nice to see your art ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26