I've been introducing my friends to Steemit slowly 🇺🇸🇨🇦

in #art7 years ago

I've fallen in LOVE with this strange, yet surprisingly delicious platform!

I was chatting with one of my friends yesterday on Instagram, when suddenly he asked where I went off to after some period passed without my response. I responded casually, "I'm on Steemit" and the conversation went from there.

At first curiosity came, slowly afterwards excitement and sheer motivation when he became interested once he saw the potential. Another friend contacted me as well about it.

I can't fully explain it yet, for I still have yet to understand all the intricate details of this, but I already acknowledge the fact that I'll spending a lot of my time on here. It's like Facebook, but better. For the new generation 😉

8c255c52-7980-40ca-8c44-c9a17acc7fee.jpeg
Not often do I feel so inspired!

What's one of your favorite parts to Steemit?


Lindsay 💋
https://www.instagram.com/lindslaydamn

RESTEEM, FOLLOW AND UPVOTE ME FOR MORE!!!! 😘 😘 😘

Sort:  

good job done
i hope more and good friends for you
lots of love
keep it up @lindslaydamm

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51