You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit exclusive WORLD PREMIERE of THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY / Episode 01 / Cedric and Monica

in #art6 years ago

I dont care that you already made 250 i added my lil vite. Because this shit is so worth it!!! I love those characters-- omg actually i grew up with those exact ppl!! Lol. I'm so excited to see how far the conspiracy goes and meet all the new characters ..esp the fenake that kicks ass hehe!!! Til tomorrow!!

Sort:  

thank you for checking it out @limabeing!!!

Thanks limabeing for watching I'm so happy so many people are taking the time to watch, I know we all have a short attention span on steemit lol. I grew up around a lot of people like that too, I suppose we took a lot of inspiration from life :D

My bad typing. Legit in highschoolall the druggies (see: me in highschool) hung out on benches at the park . All the older guys were agressive and dumbe and the teenyboppers loved them and danced lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67