You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Mentally somewhere else': Realistic self portrait with pencil + poem: 'Print of peace'

in #art7 years ago

I love your work! I hope you might consider putting a chalk mural outside or finding a legal place to paint something in your neighbohood. Inbelieve your words and art are meloncholy which is very close to joy and has its own special place.

Sort:  

Thank you for you kind words, appreciate it a lot!

Already thought about your challenge, only the deadline is a problem. This month my agenda is occupied with three different project. Just saying that it's almost impossible for me to create a qualitative piece. And I don't like half work so I'll pass this time and hope you continue organising challenges where I can participate.

Cheers @limabeing!

Yeah well i need at least three ppl to actually do it lol so plleaaase spread the word to any artists friends u have on steemit so we can keep it going!!

I already spread the word and shared your challenge with fellow artists, because I see the importance of the continuity of good projects, like yours...
Good luck and warm regards!

P.s. You only have to do it once. Not every day. Just once before the monthbis over just to clarify

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64