You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #4 Weekly Hipster Sacrifice - "Of course I take selfies. But with my polaroid!"

in #art6 years ago

This is absolutely hilarious. I love your creativity, followed you and looking forward to seeing more of your stuff. Hope you’ll consider submitting something to my Art Mix Up Contest someday. Deadline for this week was extended to Friday. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you!
You’re too kind : )

I will definitely check out your Art Mix Up Contest.
I’m already working on two new posts for this week so my plate is pretty full right now. Do you have these contests on a weekly basis?

Anyway thank you again for appreciating my work. And if you have any idea on how you’d like to see me die next week don’t hesitate to tell me : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29