Tree Woman

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Just finished this piece today. Connection to nature is vital. She draws her power from the earth, starting as a seed of an idea, and through turmoil and strength blossoms to give life to all around her. 8AAC38AC-2895-426B-BD7D-25900D304B64.jpeg

Sort:  

This is beautiful, is it colored pencils? watercolor?

Thanks so much! It’s fine black micron pen with pencil crayon and metallic copper and gold pens.

Fuckin sick Lilly! Love this one! I'm definitely diggin the art style used for the "ground"

Thanks Jay!! Love this one too. Earth goddess mother 💕

Your drawings are so beautiful! Love the message behind it, so true! :) I just followed you, can't wait to see more of the art!

Thanks so much, I’m so happy you like it :) I’ve followed back, look forward to connecting and sharing more art!

Your piece is one of the featured works in the final showcase of contest entries. Thanks for entering the contest! I'll be announcing the winners later today.

Thanks for letting me know and for putting together the contest :) happy to be a part of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52