You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HANDMADE. 3D fruits and vegetables from paper (original work)

in #art7 years ago

Hi there @valentinka-cat, looks like you had a great time having “art time” with your nephew, some day he’ll know how blessed he is to have such a kind and loving aunt as yourself. What you said at the beginning of all of this is “I believe is 100% true. I spent a lot of time teaching both of my children art , in music, crafting, painting, drawing ✍️ . And there father taught, them writing. And they both are very talented well rounded people,and I condribute a lot of this to art. My daughter became a makeup artist 👩‍🎨. Enjoyed your post very much!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @lildebbiecakes. I so happy read your replay :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30