You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robin Redbreast | Easy Mini Art Contest #4

in #art6 years ago

A7198FE1-D059-4459-9FDC-B03665826976.jpeg

Hi @noellesevilla, how are you friend? I have missed you! @deemarshall from “Artstorm,” gave me this link to say your back on Steemit, I have talked to Dee about you before, wondering where you where. I hope you remember me, you had so many followers on Steemit. You always have had a special place in my heart ❤️ because you where the very first person I talked to and followed here on Steemit. I had entered my first drawing for a contest on Artstorm, and you greeted me there. You seemed incredibly kind, and welcomed me to Steemit with such warmth, helpfulness, and I really appreciated it, you became a very good roll model to follow!
I love this whimsical drawing you have created, I’ve missed your artwork as well. I’m now the oldest member of Artsrorm, Dee and I have become good friends throughout the year. In fact... it will be a year ago that I became a Steemian, December 31st I believe. Thanks for sharing your wonderful talents again my friend, nice to see you again, I pray you’ll stay❣️

Sort:  

Awwwww, thank you so much for your sweet message @lildebbiecakes! You are as kind as your are talented yourself! I have been trying my best to post regularly again, but unfortunately life and a demanding job keep getting in the way! LOL. I really am touched by your message and constant support, Debbie. One day I hope I can get back to making more art and joining more contests. Until then, all the very best to you and your hubby on Steemtit and to your family, of course! God bless you friend! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51