You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REALISTIC BALL POINT PEN DRAWING OF RIHANNA - ART EXPLOSION : A Step By Step Process

in #art6 years ago

Your very humble @maxijgcomm, what a wonderful way to be. I know by being and artist myself, there’s always room for improvement. I’m my worst critic, which is good, because I strive very hard for perfection. I’m a realist artist as well, but I’ve had a lot of fun since I have joined Steemit and drawing contests they have here that aren’t meant for realism drawing, for instance drawing comic strips which I have never done, it’s fun! I am following you now, I checked out your blog and seen not only that you’ve done fabulous artwork, but I read many of your old posts, going back to your first intro one, and I also have seen your also a very talented writer, very impressive sir. The most exciting thing I noticed about you is that you are my brother in Christ, and there’s nothing better than that! Blessings to you brother❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44