You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REALISTIC BALL POINT PEN DRAWING OF RIHANNA - ART EXPLOSION : A Step By Step Process

in #art6 years ago

Hi @maxijgcomm, no I didn’t read all of your post, but I read many of your posts. I was very interested in what you had to say about God, wonderful writing on Him. I enjoyed the “ What are you grateful for” posts, they were awsome, and I scrolled down your blog and looked carefully at some of your artwork. This took me awhile, but I’m a retired 59 year old woman, my husband and I, we owned a pharmacy business for about 38 years. Anyways I have quite a bit of free time on my hands. The combination of your gorgeous artwork, writing, and being a Christian who actually disciples, intrigued me. It’s nice to meet you brother, I live in the U.S in Iowa! Blessings

Sort:  

Oh thank you for letting me know a little about you and also sharing your l thought. I guess we are no longer strangers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43