Emergency Commissions!~ Please read

in #art6 years ago

Okay guys!
I'm doing emergency commissions right now. $10 a picture for right now. (Waist up, simple background, colored sketch, 1 person only) I take Paypal only

If anyone is interested, please DM me. This price won't last.

Below is an example of my waist up colored sketches.

LoveCircle.png

Sort:  

Hey there @lilcoffeekitty! Haven't seen you for a while; glad to have you back ;) I'll resteem this to give you a bit more exposure with this awesome offer. I don't need one ... some sweetheart made me an awesome one already! :)

Thank you so much for the support! A lot has been going on in my life, but I'm going to try to post here more again. :D

I'm glad to hear it and hope everything is ok with you!

Good luck, @lilcoffeekitty! Hope you get some orders...

Thank you so much!

Finally, a new post from you! Resteemed.

Sorry it's been a while! A lot has been happening! Hopefully I'll be able to post more often now. :) Thank you for the resteem!

Hi lilcoffeekitty!

I am (currently @eaudebla) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

That is some great artwork! Are you making your own manga?

I just draw pictures, for now. :) I'd love to get into writing and drawing my own manga one day though! That would be a fun experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25