Art Sale!

in #art6 years ago

Guys! I'm having another sale! This time will be 25% off of the original price of all half body colored sketches like the one below. :) You can message me if you or anyone you know would be interested.
Sale ends 12/30/2018 at 11:59 pm.

Liking and sharing this post ensures your support for a local artist. ❤

Thank you!

OCKitty.png

Sort:  

I love your drawing style!
I hope you have many commissions, if it were for me I would buy some but now it is impossible TT ^ TT

That's okay! I appreciate your kindness! :)

Hi, I didn't follow you until now and I want to ask you if this is you work? I really like it. I think it is not important who did this you or your friend, but I think that person is very tallented. Thanks for sharing. :)

Yes, this is my work. Thank you. :)

Congratulation! Just keep it on! :)

Thank you!! I appreciate the kind words! :D

Hello again, @lilcoffeekitty! I have featured your post in my Art Curation Initiative #6

Please stop by to help choosing the winners. And don't worry about voting against yourself. If you vote for other artists, I will give you an extra vote to compensate your own entry.

image.png

Art Curation Initiative #6

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43