Got bored? Grab a Pen and Doodle it!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey there! It's been a hell-week for a busy student like me, that's why I wasn't able to check on my steemit account these past few days.

And, I missed you guys! Lol

Anyways, I had nothing to do last night and here's the result of my boredom.

My doodle art - escape from boredom

IMG20180328231621.jpg

The rocketship, the characters, and all the things you can see here are made on the spot, it means no draft, just let my hands move and burst my thoughts out!

A simple explanation of the doodle art

I got bored, I had nothing to do and I want to escape from it.

So let's assume that I am inside the rocket ship and I'm the one driving it.

I controlled it and fly high up to the sky just to escape from the boredom I am experiencing.

Now, the results?

Those random thoughts and things inside me tend to burst out, leaving some trace that came out from my head.

And that's because of doodling,

I have escaped from boredom, and I have just let my imaginations out of the box as well.

Thank you my pen, you saved me again 😂

here's the process of the doodle art

1. The outling of the rocket ship

IMG20180328221312.jpg

2. Inking of the ship

IMG_20180328_221756.jpg

IMG20180328222134.jpg

3. The magic starts here

IMG20180328222942.jpg

I let my thoughts to flow out and had let my hands do the work

IMG20180328223338.jpg

then added more stuff

IMG20180328224903.jpg

more

IMG20180328230418.jpg

and more

IMG20180328231353.jpg

and then, done!

IMG20180328231621.jpg

Thanks for spending your time! Peace y'all 😊🙌

Here are some of my doodle art posted here:

Drawitbetter Contest #18 : "Drowned wolf" - Doodle Art

My doodle art - pour it out

My doodle art - steemit rocks!

@ligarayk

Sort:  

Hey there! You were featured on the #82nd edition of steemitfamilyph's featured posts. Congratulations!

Wow! Thank you @steemitfamilyph! This made me happy 😊😊

Really cool drawing! :)

Woah! Its my honor sir 😊 i bet i am very lucky to be noticed by an amazing person like you. Thank you sir 😊

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thank you @artzone 😊😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by ligarayk being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Hello friend. You can win 3.5 SBD Pencil Drawing Contest.Check the latest post at @smartworld for detail info. Good luck and welcome from our community.

Thanks mate :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kinit (ligarayk) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Mahalon ug ballpen ,

Dong-a rana bay hahaha

This is so cuuute! I love the cartoonish style of the rocket. Such detail for a simple doodle ^^

Thank youuu 😊😊

That's beautiful. I also end up messing up my drawing if I improvise too much! You got skills!

Thanks mate :) (clicks your name then visits your profile) following you now :)

Followed you too! Thanks for checking my profile out. ;-)

You're quite good mate! Hope I'll get along wt you 😀

this is so much fun! makes me want to try it!!

Thanks mate! You should try ths one! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95