Drawing Portrait: Work Still In Progress โœ๏ธ๐Ÿ’•

in #art โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

A work in progress freehand portrait drawing โœ๏ธ ๐Ÿ’–

E9D8E0BA-125D-41EE-80E3-D6DF41882F6C.jpeg

My model

The second most beautiful woman Iโ€™ve ever seen in the world next to my mother ๐Ÿ’– my girlfriend

E1146553-AD46-4C71-BA4E-ABD7350B39FD.jpeg

This supposed to finish today but, Iโ€™m already out of fuel. Quite need some sleep ๐Ÿ˜ด

Can i really finish this? ๐Ÿ˜ญ

HOPE TO FINISH THIS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ๐Ÿ™Œ

Follow me @ligarayk to see what will happen next ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Amazing! :) This is awesome and the picture of the girl is so lovely!

Chicksboy jud ka master da! Haha

Thank you master! ๐Ÿ˜‚
Swerte lage kaayo master โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚

w0w.keep it up mate!!!

Thank you master! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜Š

very nice work in progress... love your shading! I am not great at portraits myself... don't know why... just better at drawing what's in my head not what I see. That is quite a skill you have. upvoting you...

Wow thank you maam ๐Ÿ˜Š โ€˜youโ€™re just better at drawing whatโ€™s in your headโ€™ maam?
thatโ€™s what you called art!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜˜
please do follow me to see what will be the outcome of this work ๐Ÿ˜Š

This portrait looks great. Hope you finish it soon :) By the way, your gf is a qtpie :)

Thank you :) yes i hope so :) haha yes she really is โค๏ธ

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.44% vote... I was summoned by @ligarayk! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42