You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

The girl was sleeping in her hands in a disturbing way, but her face was blue.

  • She sleeps so that you can withdraw the sample from them, without bothering the little one with tension between her hands, the girl is not so good Is the method of breathing slow or I fancy it, O Lord, I do not know?
    I grabbed her arm in my hand gently and I looked for her vein, I took her feeling, but the girl's hand was as cold as the snow I felt the vein approached the tooth of the syringe, and I stuffed it into her veins I felt that something bad would happen now I do not know why, but it will happen Here the girl opened her eyes once.

The girl's eyes were terrifying, frightening, all white, and there was no other color in her eyes. She was causing tension in her self and panic ... Here the old woman said with a strange voice: The girl is blind. Do not be afraid of them, you will not do anything to me?
"I apologize to you. I will not withdraw the blood sample from that child, except in the presence of her mother and father, go to another lab if I want to," she said.

The old woman smiled and her yellow teeth appeared in front of her,

  • But she chose you doctor and I love you ??
    I felt the tension and anxiety of that old woman cried out in her face:
    The girl took the little girl, angry and did not speak, but the little girl opened her eyes again and was completely white, and she opened the door. Her mouth to show her sharp teeth pointed bloody and smiling.

Here I felt appalled and sat at the nearest seat with tension and here came my colleague from the inside, sarcastically saying:

  • Is it the same imbalance Ya Manar, which comes every day and upset, shook my head Yes, but I did not want What was my mind now is to catch up with that woman, and know where to take the little girl and what will you do?
    I threw my medic on the seat and said to my colleague anxiously:
  • I'll be back soon. Do not tell anyone that I have left, please, magic, that it is a matter of life or death.

My colleague Sahar looked tense and asked:

  • What happened, Manar? Tell me, is there anything?
  • Manar Bettrour replied:
    She was my mother, a sick charm, and they called me. I have to go and see her. She covered my absence. Half an hour later, I would not be late. Then I ran away, and then I ran. I tried to catch up with the old woman and the girl. The surprise was that the old woman was still standing in front of the factory door. Her head and face to me as if waiting for someone, and here smiled small and appeared sharp sharp pointed teeth, do children at this age have full teeth Almdbtkan girl was like to laugh for one of them laugh.

I hate you children and I will continue to hate them until I die I cut my arms that those small see but how they are with those white eyes, and then moved the old woman as if what was waiting for him came came and shook my head Is that old I know that I will go behind her O disaster What do I do now?

The old woman walked in that long road, and the girl was still running her head to Manar. Her ugly smile did not leave her mouth. She looked at her white eyes. I did not know. I walked behind her for more than half an hour on that long, stinking road and I wondered if I could go back to work again. I did that and how I walked all that distance and I looked at the girl's eyes and I was hypnotized hypnotist.

And here the old man turned to me, O Willy, I saw the old woman, and I saw her smiling with her ugly smile, and she approached me with her slow steps and hit the ground with her wooden crutches until she was in front of me. She tried to flee but I could not blame anyone. I do not know what happened to me. And here the old woman moved again and I moved with them and I grabbed the hand of the little girl as if I was sleeping do not feel anything.

The girl dragged me behind her as a pet, I felt nothing but when I woke up and I was tied to one of the seats in a dirty place smelly around me and she was sitting on one of the seats in front of me, and the small sitting on another seat and still smiling ugly smile,

  • Do you give me blood?

I could not answer them, saying, Where is the blood, your fault? I am not in the laboratory, do not you see this ??
I said to her in pain: But I am not in the factory now to sell you anything.
And here she smiled miserably: "Who will want a little bit of raw, useless blood?" I here have more than 5 liters of fresh blood. I said to her in horror:

  • What do you mean, old woman?
  • I mean your blood you stupid, this girl needs blood to be able to live and life, I have asked you to give me blood but you refused, and said that you burn the Holocaust and today I do not have another solution, will cover your blood for the small I loved you and loved your blood, you are the only one that smiled here I looked at the girl and she was still smiling, and her yellow teeth, covered with blood and her white eyes, showed you to hate the children and the old ones, and I still hate them until I die, and I screamed with horror.
Sort:  

Hi @lifeyourlife

thanks for your thoughts and your story

Beautiful story thank you for share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49