5 Copyright Free Pieces of Art by Life's a Glitch

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I am an artist, always have been but am trying something new with my "Life's a Glitch" project.

Inspired by the Cicada 3301 puzzles, I put out an album called ピンク 月 3301 earlier this year.

Anyway, I will be putting out my own puzzles for rare art pieces, I feel that my rarest and most prized artworks would be better in the hand of someone that earned it, rather than the person with the most money.

I do see the "bullshit" in the valuation of art and to be totally honest, my most expensive pieces will in all likelihood be shitposts, there is one on my website lifesaglitch.online that is just three squiggly lines in MS paint layered and ran through a couple filters and stuff.

Anyway, here's a few pieces of mine that I enjoy.

Feel free to do whatever you want with these, these are all copyright free!

lagfree1.jpg

lagfree7.jpg

lagfree2.jpg

lagfree6.jpg

lagfree5.jpg

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65