Whasa whasa whasa whasa whasa whasa whasuppppp!

in #art6 years ago

This is Gwen...broadcasting liiivvve from Las Vegas, Nevada!

And what a beautiful morning today is!

After last night's romp around Tivoli, I decided to make some crypto art. I thought I'd share a sneak peak of my first rendition. I was thinking about how much chaos and excitement Bitcoin has introduced to society. I love every minute of it. This piece depicts the sneaking takeover that crypto has created, with Bitcoin being the King.

Btc takes over the world 1.jpg

I just set up shop on Openbazaar, and I'd love to start selling my pieces. This is the first of many - so if you like what you see, send me a follow so I can share more of my work with you. My shop name is GKashi.

Sort:  

Wow, this makes me want to learn photography

Thanks man! It's a lot of post processing and manipulation, but this is a grab of a bunch of photographs together. It's really fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72