"Snake" (art; plus, Badgers!)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Made with Flame Painter in 4K (3840 x 2160). The first stroke told me it wanted to be a snake, so I added an eye and mouth. Then, um, some weird three-fingered spiral hand that's trying to grab it?

No, wait, those are mushrooms! :) (See below video...)

 

And a watery, starry background. Scripture (Genesis) describes that the stars are fixed in the firmament, and there's water below and above -- so, that's fitting. :)

Enjoy!

Snake(c).png

Oh, and "Badgers" in case anyone remembers this viral song from years ago. If you haven't heard it, you won't get it out of your head so don't click it! :) I wasn't thinking of it while painting, otherwise I might have included some badgers as well. Or, perhaps this post itself is badgering you into watching the short song! (Little over a minute.)




Sort:  

Makes me want dance!!

Nice picture! I am also taking your advice and NOT clicking on the badger!!!

LOL try it, you'll like it. :)

Jajajajaja very strange video man

yayy thanks for sharing that : )

Wow the video is strangely satisfying... hahaha... a snaaaaake... a snaaaaaake... I get it now.

excellent work there.

Hahahahahahah! Funny video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81