"Daybreak" (art)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Made with Flame Painter, in 4K (3840 x 2160). I used another one of the "new to me" brushes, this one called "Whisp Gold Threads", for most of this drawing, using horizontal strokes, apart from the "wind" in the background which was another brush, I forget which but one that made trails. :)

Enjoy!

Daybreak(c).png




Sort:  

Looks like the back shore.

impressive and fantastic art work.

incredible flame painting my friend, it looks like flame ships are sailing on sea awesome work, Stay happy and thanks for sharing

The art of this Flame painting looking very beautiful. Like it.

That is indeed cool art
Nicely done buddy

That's amazing. I'll check out flame painter. Thanks for sharing 😊

wonderful art. i enjoyed it.

Beautiful art work as always.

wow Excellent Friend 👌👌👌

wow quite brilliant : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50