You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get it started Pt.4 (or Zygons and Lyrans and Behrs, oh my!)

in #art8 years ago

That's really neat! I actually prefer the Sontarans from the old Who. I assume you're a fan of Steve Moffat. :)

Sort:  

You'd be half correct.. I love both for different reasons. I'm the guy with the bowl of popcorn rooting for Godzilla (or the guy in the rubber suit stomping through the model representing Tokyo) because of how campy it is, but I also love the new stuff because of how well they've been able to translate things to modern times and keep the monsters believable. But don't follow Moffat blindly as I didn't follow Davies or John Nathan-Turner either. :)

Now if only I could get my SHerlock/Who pic to post.. I'll have to just throw in a link I guess. :p

Forgot the most important part here.. thank you for coming and looking at my art! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43