Mass Effect 3

in #art6 years ago (edited)

The same style as yesterdays art. This is Femshep from Mass Effect 3. Came out quite well however in this image I decided to put a bit more detail in. Didnt work as well as I wanted (Note around the eyes there are some gaps between the shapes) still though turned out pretty well I think.


If you would like to be part of a Steemit group we are creating, here is the discord
https://discord.gg/WvM3R3y

Receive upvotes
Play games & Talk
Help with Steem
Promote your work

Sort:  

Maybe could have defined the eyes a bit more, but again really nice work the shading looks really nice

Ahahaha yeah I would've loved to however at that point I was beginning to lose my patience with how monotonous and repetetive the task of selecting each shape then sampling the colour ans setting it.

Also by that point the shapes were getting small enough to the point of not being recognisable as shapes due to my mistake of not setting the pixels per inch of the image high enough.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97