🎨 oil painting boat and reflection

in #art6 years ago

hello

i like reflection of boats on the water, its like relaxation looking at them .and the silence of the river could be perfect to take a rest and think about yourself and your life , think about how wonderful you are , your existence in this world .

.everyday looking at the sun beams ,and again another chance to live and giving people around you more love and remind yourself that its like a gift this chance you can discover the world around you .. or maybe whole world.

and you can see things happen every time everywhere ,and you can get lost in your dreams , its a relaxation and meditation let your thoughts flow into your mind like a river and let them go , and again and again , and you will find yourself relax and thinking about nothing,

right now i'm writing these it made me relax and get in a high vibration , take a deep breath and start a new start .

i wanted to show deep colours,i used more yellow red and blue colour in this work. i want to post this oil painting,
i used oil colours on paper, its a kinda hard paper so it let me to paint on it with oil colours.

CYMERA_20180221_160005d.jpg

CYMERA_20180221_160034~01d.jpg

wish you a great week ! :)

sign li art 4.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, it looks so good.
I am not a painter, in fact I don't consider myself a creative person and I haven't done skectching/painting in my life(Except those some classes which I had to take at my School and I know how I skipped them :p) but you look creative.
You can do more.Best of luck for that.
Can you draw anybody?Like anyone's face?

thank you so much , yes sometimes i paint portraits also

So what if someone requests you to draw anyone? Fingers crossed :p

I appreciate the art work and its perspective :)

thank you :)

y.w. keep up the good work!

nice painting, good job.
did you paint any others or boat is your main inspiration?

thank you , i can say i like to paint everything ,more nature and flowers and animals

nice paint work, reminds me of my primary school days...funny enough i was not so good at painting; i found my thing with drama, poetry and prose....Cheers...I have given you an upvote and i will follow your blog too.

thank you so much ,every kind of art is nice , i like poetry also , im going to follow you ...

very nice artwork. i also feel the peace when looking at your work. thank you for sharing.

i'm happy to hear that , and thank you too ...

You got a 6.51% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @li-art!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

I love oil paintings and Boats are a fav subject

be it photo or art

also I like the reflection in water

super work

followed.

thanks a lot :) followed you too

Lovely reflections and colour.

thank you

thanks you so much! :)

Really Really nice! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97