🌇 Nature Drawing: Sunset 🌇

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180501_153748.jpg

Good day steemit friends.. I'm back again, It's been awhile since my last post here in steemit but now I'm back again. I have more time now so I made an art, a nature art. I hope you'll like my drawing.

IMG_20180501_153602.jpg

First I draw an imaginary circle and I draw the nature inaide of it. I first draw it in pencil to make it easy to erase the unwanted lines and then I followed the lines using a pen and erase the pencil lines after to make it clean before I colored it.

IMG_20180501_153748.jpg

Then after that, I colored it with colored pencil and I chose the bright colors to make it more attractive and that it is steemit friends. Hope you liked it. If you want another drawing please let me know what to draw next.. Thank you very much.

photo and drawn by: @myaw

Sort:  

wow.. that was great. can you please draw a butterfly?

This is wonderful. I like how you fit in the scene into a circle shape. Colors are pretty. Good Art @leyonie :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by leyonie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by leyonie being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Nicely done, I'm adding you to the @ArtzOne voting list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36