You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't force it

in #art7 years ago

Forced everything is bad! I've learned to be happy with the way I'm drawing and enjoy the process of creation and creative thinking! Your drawing is amazing by the way! Love it! :)

Sort:  

Thank you. I have been forced and pressured before, the result is never great. It is hard to push yourself forward sometimes too and sometimes it just falls right in my brushes and pencils ^^

I understand it very well...sometimes I have this really cool idea to draw but can't force myself to draw it...now I stopped forcing myself...if I wanna draw I do it...if not then it's ok...Nothing bad gonna happen if I post drawing by couple of days later....I didn't went to art school(university) I learn as I go :)...And drawing is my hobby...it is like meditation for me...that's why I just wanna enjoy it...and not schedule it for posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36