Sort:  

Amazing Pictures and Explkanation. My Wife Love Castaneda. You make my day better.

Aw I'm happy that you like it😊

We all are👍😄

Great job.
See my concept ,man.
I have just started.
Same job as you.
i.e following back my followers.
😂 Lol

You got an upvote from @ronny-handsome .enjoy the moment. 😂

thanks :)

Muy original ese personaje jeje

Glad you liked :)

I am a warrior :) nice one @leyla5

Sweet character! What crystal is at the top of his staff?

I love the Ghandi quote best.

Hmm...I don't know exactly which one...but pretty sure it has some magical power :) I like it to...It's really important not to let anyone to get to your head...and just to follow your own path

I was thinking it reminded me of a rose quartz up at the top. It would be a good resonance for the vibes you're expressing here. I think a lot of that follow your own path stuff comes from a self-love place and rose quartz is a terrific crystal for supporting that in one's life path.

:)

Well...then rose quartz it is :)

Hello intergalactic warrior

Hi there Great Human-blogger from Earth :D

Nice figure and concept! Love the colors :-) Great quotes too!

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46