LET ME TELL YOU MORE ABOUT MYSELFsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

JPEG_20180313_034335.jpg

I'm a cool boy that enjoys watching anime, playing videogames, looking at the clouds and drawing. I guess you could say I'm an artist in training. Hopefully in a couple years I'll be drawing some dank H E N T A I
IMG-20180310-WA0033~2.jpeg

I'm also the owner of a big ol Püsï cat. Her name is Kira as in killer cuz she's a murderer. She kills alot stuff but enough about her, this post is about MEEE. Screenshot_20180313-160912~2.png
I have a friend who is an alien in a human disguise. He also made a steemit account if you guys want to check it out. It's @arceuzz but he hasn't made his first post yet. He'll make his first post soon so if you guys wanna go support him I'd be really happy. Anyways leave questions in comments for me to answer, also if you guys want me to check out your blog and see if i like it then just let me know. I'll only follow you if i do like your stuff. Well have a good day my dudes and good luck. ✌️

Sort:  

Hey man. Just looking through your posts. I never read your intro post!! WTF...I thought it was someone else's you upvoted. Jesus I'm slow in the head sometimes.

Good to meet you man. Been enjoying your drawings.

You ever look at getting a touch screen Chromebook? I have an Acer R11. I'm no artist, but I doodle on it sometimes with a drawing app form the Google Play store.

Nope but i checked them out and i don't think the chromebooks has the pressure sensitivity feature or includes a stylus

Ohhhh...yeah yeah. They probably don't. I just wanted something that could be a kind of laptop or tablet for traveling. Lightweight with good battery life. I was checking different boxes when laptop shopping.

nice to meet you bro

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit

Welcome to Steemit lewik, I am very happy with your presence in steemit. do not forget to make next post and follow me so i follow you back

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 47 Press Release Directories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43