(Step by step) ART - Cindy Kimberly and Gemma Ward. Printsessy of model business.

in #art8 years ago

I welcome all who came on this post. World to you! Decided to make the second post on this project today. My first post in the form of (representation) was very popular. Thanks to all who voted for it I didn't expect at all that there will be so many votes. And also many thanks to you for you follow me. I'm very glad.

And so we will begin. In this post I would like to show you two works + video in which you can look at drawing process "Step by step". In both drawings we will begin two rather famous girls with Cindy Kimberly! Ask that in it special? And I will answer you it one of the few girls in which влюблюлся Justin Bieber besides Very beautiful model. The second girl of Gemma Ward is known that she became the youngest super model in 16 years got in the top list from the American magazine Vogue.

1.Cindy Kimberly

Video Step by step on creation of the drawing:

2.Gemma Ward (one of the richest models in the world). 

Video Step by step on creation of the drawing:

On it my second post is complete. Thanks for attention. I hope your time it hasn't been spent for nothing.

                                                                                  Follow me.

               https://steemit.com/@levinskaya       

 https://www.instagram.com/levinskaya/

                            https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa5VnvbPfOuxrOiX_GsKnjw


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64