My third post on the project. It is devoted to Portraits. And Emotions.

in #art8 years ago

Kind day friends! Today there was quite difficult day for me, from office discharged me. But I don't despond. Today you will see portraits which cause these emotions in my friends who see them. It almost recovered persons which want to tell you the stories. You look attentively look narrowly at details to experience an essence of emotions of pictures.



The arrangement of drawings is no casual everything is conceived so that you looked and tension left. You have to relax and enjoy life. I hope that you not just  Scroll  this post and have attentively checked my drawings. 

Thank you for viewing.

Sort:  

Your artwork is pretty amazing. Thanks for sharing. I'm following you now and look forward to seeing more. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97