Warhammer: Fungal Orkz Codex v. 5

in #art6 years ago

Hey Steemians,

I'm just to let you guys know that I'm just finished with my Warhammer Design course where I end up walking with attractive 108 pages worth of contents. My main role in the team was being the "Buildmaster" whom is in charge of maintaining the overall product by collecting and connecting every content that his teammates. Now after 3 months I was able to cook up this codex book before the Deadline was met. I utilize Adobe Indesign, Photoshop, and FlipHTML5 to combine all the lore, mechanic, level designs, artistic contents to get this project properly done.

Small taste of the story is....
Fungal Orkz:
The Fungal Orkz army is led by their new Warlord G’mrk in a belief that he will lead all the Orkz through the Final Waaagh! The moment when an average Ork has been infected by G’mrk’s power; they do not completely lose their minds. Thus they still reserve most of their personality and free will, but with a little bit more proper modifications. Every converted Ork will do whatever it takes to please their new Warlord even if it results in self-destruction. All members of the Fungal Orkz share a psychic bond with their new lord and master G’mrk; which allows him to direct all his forces in well top order.

If you're still interested to read the rest then I suggest to scroll down to link below the picture where it will take you to online version of the codex that my team and me have forged.

G'mrk.png
Link: Warhammer: Fungal Orkz Codex v. 5

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61