You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Childhood is The Golden Period of A Man's Life. Children in My Art.

in #art5 years ago

Great post. I did a bit of proof-reading to make it more readable.

Regards

Hi there,
How are you ? Hopefully you are all fine and I am also well. Today I am here with my new sketches.
Here is a picture of children. These children are gossiping with one another. Children have the right to enjoy their childhood. Childhood is the best period of a man's life. No other period is comparable with this period. We should let children enjoy their childhood.
Childhood flies past and it never comes back. All people want to relive their childhood. Poets also want to return to their childhood. They often write poems about this period.

You know I love drawing and I love to share it with my friends. At first I made this picture with a pencil. I then highlighted the border and finally colored it. After that I took a photo of my picture and edited with an editor app because I believe that editing a photo is also a kind of art. Here are the steps :-
©All the rights reserved to me.
You can buy my pictures. Just knock me on discord. My discord username :- @ekram#0470

Thank you for reading. Upvote if you like my picture. Follow and resteem if you love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54