You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3D Drawing - Pencil Optical Illusion

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Nicely done! The only thing I could really criticise is it's a bit wonky in places and that's spoiling the effect, but I'm like that too when it comes to pencil drawing which is why I prefer digital :P Harder to edit things and tidy everything up.

Sort:  

Sorry if it looks messy or ugly, I am newbie :)

It's pretty neat actually considering, like I said, it's just wonky in places and don't worry I'm a newbie really right now as well really :P It takes a good understanding of how to place light and shadow to get optical illusions like that right, so I don't think you've got much to worry about.

thanks for input,next time I'll pay attention to detail it again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67