Glory to the patriarchy - Can you guess who it is? - Caricature 1

in #art7 years ago

So I'm slowly building up my art assets now for my game Glory to the patriarchy and I will be revealing details about the game as I'm working on everything as usual. One thing I'm doing is I'm making Caricatures of various well known feminist man-haters. To test out whether I'm even good at this do you guys want to try guessing who they are for me?

This particular feminist I have decided, will actually be a floating head and a boss character, here are some WIP images as well.

Sort:  

Really I have no idea. But nice art

Since no one guessed it, it's Anita Sarkeesian :( :P

Edit: Thanks happyhousewife lol but I was hoping I could check how good it was by whether people could recognise her or not, looks like this will only work in the circles that these feminists are known.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64