My first post ^^

in #art7 years ago

Okay, first off, I drew this picture a little while ago but I've decided to share it anyway.

image

^^ Basically my clean sketch. I liked how it turned out so I thought of coloring it.. yet I'm not too confident with coloring my drawings. That's when I thought of tracing my drawing lol.

image

^^ The drawing on the left is the tracing I had colored.

I really like how the picture turned out, honestly. I was slightly lazy.. SLIGHTLY, because I didn't give him a face. " It's just really mysterious and artsy. Don't worry about it " XD

image

BAM lol

Sort:  

Nice finish. It is a good stretch. It can be a future cartoon character.

Seee I TOLD YOU SO! Yep I said it! You're Awesome!

Very good drawing indeed you and your sister a similar for sure, she did that on a couple inktober post!!
#cof

Are you low on STEEM POWER, lethalxseeker?
The Voter with the lowest STEEM POWER receives a small gratitude, 5% of total payout, from my post. Spread the word. Or keep it a secret. It's totally up to you. See you in 7 days!

Really cool sketching. I likes it! lol
💯💯💯💯💯
#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51