You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Commentary on @lesliestarrohara’s and @erikaharris's post – Art Your Way to Anarchy

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Amazing, Jay Jay! I'm so glad that the post resonated with you, and maybe inspired you to create the thing you want to see in the world. @erikaharris and I worked really hard (for three months, as I recall, lol!) on getting the theme and execution just right. It was a major creative adventure and bonding experience. :)

Thank you for taking the time to write out your response to it. It's deeply gratifying that our words are still impacting people, six months later. May they continue to do so on into the future!

Sort:  

I actually found the post through a resteem from @erikaharris!

I do didn't mean to overlook you! I will certainly attempt to fix my wrongs. My bad 🤗

Well It's done, I hope your feelings are unhurt...

Sure! I'll try to do it tonight (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43