G̺̣̣̺ L̡̙̦͔̰ Ì̞̰̙̩̥ T̠̟̫͕ Ć̜̪͓ H̪̲̳̥̜̥͉ ̴̭͚͕!̬̩̯

in #art7 years ago

Hello!
Before any of my new content gets posted, I wanted to compile my favorite creations of the past year.
Tutorials coming soon!

Sort:  

Nice aesthetic! I've been posting some original glitch / vaporwave art on my page, as well as some tutorials. Are you creating the Rutt Etra effects on a PC/Mac or are you using a phone app?

Ya man, gave you a follow too!
Right now, I'm primarily using Glitché, Trigraphy, Enlight. I saw you used audacity, I'd really like to learn that. Can we pm on steemit??

Hmu on steem.chat

btw followed and looking forward to seeing more, maybe we could do a collab sometime?

YES COLLABOS PLEASE GO YES

that's some quality glitch right there!

The vaporwave steemit community grows ever larger... excellent artworks. would love to get some insight on how you made the 2nd one, that background effect is gnarly

http://glitche.com/ - I think it was achieved with glitche, a pretty useful multi-tool.

Oh perfect - this is awesome. thanks

What kind of software / plugins are you using??

Glitche, Trigraphy, & Enlight.

Thnx! These look awesome ✌️💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50