You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't get art out of my mind!

in #art5 years ago

I'd like to be using models as you can come up with something very expressive. But, I don't have the funds to pay a model at the moment, so I have a large reference library. If I did work with models, I'd be photographing them anyway for latter reference.
Thank you Eve!

Sort:  

I would think getting to model for an artist like yourself would be an honor that someone was willing to do for almost free. Maybe some food and drinks or a little piece of your artwork as a payment :)

I like to keep a fair exchange and business like, especially say if the model was a professional actor, gymnast, dancer and the like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69