Next!

in #art6 years ago (edited)


I had previously created this image as sketch. Now it's next incarnation will be as painting. So last night I started the first stage of the new work and sketched it up on the canvas. Tonight I'll sit down and start with the paint. I'm still undecided as to what I'm doing with the background. I'll work that out as I go. So I'd better be off and get started.


work in progress, Leo Plaw, 30 x 24cm

Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


Sort:  

Nice work! :D

I’m excited! The pose looks really interesting and I’m trying to figure out if that’s an eye between the gaps in the fingers.

Yes! It is an eye between the fingers. =)

Woww your works are so great! this one in particular is really creative!!!

Wonderful drawing. Beautiful art work and outstanding creativity. Thanks for sharing

The picture is difficult

Your line work is masterful :)

only a pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59311.47
ETH 2603.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40