Museum Study

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Aristotle

 

On my visit to the museum, I also paid a visit to Aristotle and rendered him in graphite. After rendering, I am now reading up on what is left to us of his thoughts.

It was while working on this drawing that I heard a very outlandish "critique" of him. But, I'm saving that up for a blog rant.

 

Aristotle Study

Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.

More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com

And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


Sort:  

Did your thumbnail image get squished or is that what the head looks like from the angle you were on?

Blog rant eh, oh dear XD

That was the angle. Blog rant, oh yes, but will take some time to rant, uh I meant write. ;-)

There are more important things to do, so it is a question of getting to it while the steam is still boiling.

What's that thing about not posting when angry? ;D

I'm sure the steam will start up again when you sit down to write and recall the situation :)

I have no specific names to point fingers at , so I won't be slandering anyone. Mind you, people of certain ideologies might not like it.

...but still have not made time to write it, however, rest assured, it is not forgotten.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29