Figure 43 - Drawing

in #art4 years ago

Image-0001-steemit.jpg

I'd finished this drawing yesterday, just short before running out the door to attend the opening of the exhibition in Marchtrenk.

So now I'm back from a successful opening I can present it to you.

I'll take a look through my photos from last night and see if there is something worthwhile to share.

Image-0001-xswm.jpg

"Figure 43 - Drawing", Leo Plaw, 21 x 30cm, graphite pencil on paper

Original available. Inquiries welcome.

Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


Sort:  

Amazing!

Cheers Ian!

Glad to hear the exhibition was a success :D Though I am starting to think that's just going to be a given with you XP

And I'm kind of vaguely amused but unsurprised that you banged this out before running out the door XD

Well, I started the drawing the day before and finished on the next. I'd love to be as quick as you thought I am. =)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99