Exhibition Opening

in #art7 years ago


We're finally recovering from the exhibition opening and so have time to post about the night. The previous days when we were hanging were warm Autumn days, but on the day, it turned to one of those chill to the bone grey days. Never the less, when you're all inside at an exhibition with many people its warm and cosy.

I was busy talking to people, and so had no time to take photos. But have a couple of photos from our good friend Kevin.

 


Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.

More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com

And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


Sort:  

Congratulations to you both. Looks like a really nice show. Your newer work is impressive, Leo! Hope it was the success you deserve!

Thank you Reinhard! =)
We have a couple of people to follow up on. ;-)

Excellent! 🤞

Then follow up went well. ;-)

Congratulations man and you look great ;)

Thank you @danzy! =)

My best congratulations.

Hehe you got a picture of Anna and I in there. Congratulations on that exhibition. You guys are really good artists, I'd love to learn a thing or two from you both. Maybe we can manifest you two a trimester teaching gig at the academy.

Hi Stefan! Thank you and Anna for being part of our exhibition opening. =)
Let's see then what is possible in the future with teaching.
If you are interested, I have my newsletter to keep people informed about what I am up to. It's pretty hit and miss on Facebook these days if people see anything you post, but that's also why I'm on Steemit. ;-)
http://LeoPlaw.com/newsletter

sounds great. I'll give it a look :)

When you're too busy to take photos. That's how you know you did well. Congratulations!

;-) cheers!

It looks like a fabulous collection of work.

Lovely artworks @leoplaw. Exciting to hear about the exhibition :) Looks beautiful.

wo ist denn die Ausstellung?

Hallo @doodlebear, die Ausstellung war in Wien.

Congratulations @lewplaw, this looks great and I believe even better in live. Wish you all luck and many collectors visits :)

Thank you @jungwatercolor!
We meet up with some collectors last night to look at the exhibition. It went well. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43