Demolition (Drawing)

in #art4 years ago

Image-xswm.jpg

In recent times I've been turning away from using the pastel / Conte pencils in favour of graphite as I have more control over it. However, the white pastel is still very useful for the highlights when working on toned paper.

This drawing has since gone on to provide the study for a painting, which I then used as a demonstration piece in a workshop I did back at the end of Summer.

If you're interested in participating in workshop with me, contact me.

Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


Sort:  

Lighting, pose , anatomy all 100% accurate. You're definitely a master among steem artists. Kudos

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers @longer, I'm working on it.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1-1_22a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85