Amazing art:

in #art7 years ago

I have enjoyed lots of people's amazing arts and paintings from a bookfair

I captured the shot with my camera...this is amazing creation of people!!!

Author:Unknown
Credit goes to original author..
b9.jpg

Sort:  

Dear steemer,
nice post and I followed you :) Please follow me :)

Wow wonderful painting post i like your every post

It looking that the painting is from India or from Bengal
do share some more details of painting in your blog
thanks for posting
do visit my blog of photography
https://steemit.com/streetphotography/@maujmasti/street-photography-sometime-its-amazing-can-t-catch-it-again-moments
Thanks
@maujmasti
Amjad Siddiqui
@maujmasti.gif

You got a 1.04% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @leohira123!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 1.58% from @appreciator courtesy of @leohira123!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82