Astral Art: resonant fractal - Energy loom

in #art6 years ago
Hello steemit family, a big hug and very good vibes to their lives and their hearts, today I present my new tool "resonant fractal", special base to make bracelets designed and painted by me with my markers.

portada (1).jpg

Decorated with spheres and circles of colored glass and pieces of wood, and in its center a strip of stones; twelve rains of gold at the edges (six on one side and six on the other), the gem that brings fortune and the twelve symbol of time, followed by two obsidians, the stone of justice that opens the door of the inner self and at its center seven stones that represent the seven chakras of our body.

U5duERUs2aY71udfzrdcvfmhiJt76n2_1680x8400.png

SAM_2179.jpg

Art has already become part of me as an inspiration and continues to develop with creativity, using it as a catalyst of energy with the stones, bracelets and mandalas that I have shared in the community, always giving it a good intention for those around me and being part of it. of my life. Through inspiration and being able to achieve peace in my life, it is like feeling a fullness inside you that makes you feel full of love and enter into a state of harmony with myself and working now on this small wooden board.

U5duERUs2aY71udfzrdcvfmhiJt76n2_1680x8400.png

SAM_2292.jpg

Its pink center represents the heart to the gem of love, and the star colors the indigo is the magnetic part exerting the resonance, and its layers of colors denoting the diffraction of light. always guided by the sacred geometry and the basis of my creations, performing them in a meditative trance of patience and love that connects with people so that they are impregnated with the energy emanating from my aura and the name of my new creation "resonant fractal, energy loom "to vibrate my energy in my craft.

U5duERUs2aY71udfzrdcvfmhiJt76n2_1680x8400.png

Photos taken from my Nokia 3 camera of 2 megapixels.


THANK YOU FOR READING MY PUBLICATION, ART FEEDS MY SOUL


@leo-lobo-astral NAMASTE

[Fuente](httpsweheartit.comentry37771890).gif

GIF

Sort:  

Awesome! I love that you’ve found an outlet to step into flow and show your inner creativity to the world. Also, spreading the positive message along the way! 🙂 Keep it up and the Youniverse will support you.

the positive message is what accompanies the arts that I do, that is how it has a true value for me.
thank you @tylerfletcher, greetings and good vibes.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by leo-lobo-astral from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97