Sort:  

Well, I suppose I have a special look to see the magic but I bet it is everywhere ! 😉 I always see the magic in your scrumptious meals, and in your flowers photographies for sure ! 😊 😘 ❤️

I know what you mean my Dear Barbara and thank you so much for that. Nevertheless, living in Annecy surrounded by Wonkies and other magical creatures you live with it's still little more magical thank what the rest of us have, lol. 😍

You are totally right, I would never deny it because it is so true that this place is magical ^_^ I would just add that, even in this magical place, there are people who are grumpy, negative, and who do not see everything this place has to bring, even if it seems obvious.
And they create and live a different reality, yet we have the same environment ...😉

I believe you Barbara and it is very sad. Nevertheless, you are one of those who see the magic and share it with us all over the world. And that's what matters the most 💖😍💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43