You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neptune in black charcoal

in #art6 years ago

Have you considered posting a little more in depth on the subject? More than one picture at a time, or at least with some context and explanation of the event and your process? Possibly your own review of the band? I think it would increase the quality of your posting immensely. Particularly for something like concert photography I am sure that readers would love to hear every aspect of the story :)

Sort:  

Hey! That's what is called a contribution. Thank you very much for the advice, I'm relatively new to steemit and I'm barely testing myself. I appreciate your contribution and believe me I will take it into account.

so thrilling to see your hit, sth called exceptional. Wait for it much. Cheers! @jesusdrp!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36