You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trash the Dress Zombie Shoot - Final Edited Photos - Complete Shoot!

in #art7 years ago

That is the most creative engagement shoot I've ever seen! Or wedding shoot... or any shoot, for that matter. Beautiful photos! My favorite has to be the two of them walking off into the woods holding hands. That's just great. :)

Sort:  

Awwwe! That is SO KIND @lenadr - I really appreciate you saying that! :) I LOVED the one with them walking off in the distance, but I truly love so many of these its hard to pick my favorite! They were so awesome to work with too and the golden hour lighting was spot on. Thanks for taking the time to check my series out! Happy Holidays!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58