You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Should I Write About This: Dammit I Thought I Told Myself to Write Better Titles

in #art6 years ago

Now, now. It didn't break Steemit; it broke Steem. There's a difference between knocking a website offline, and bringing an entire decentralised platform to its knees. Bask in the glory of your awesome power! :P

Sort:  

It's a good thing I stopped when I did and didn't add the colors because that would have destroyed the internet.

Hahahaha, I didn't figure it out until I read this comment, but lol, it sure was just on time, hahahaha. When the witnesses looked at your post they were like: "What I'm doing with my life..." let's start forking, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94