You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Seems to be Quiet Around Here So I'll Just Write Up a Quick Post With a Long Headline Just Because I Can

in #art7 years ago

Hey, I haven't been around for a couple of days, sorry I've been contributing to the quiet. Been taking a break of my own. I should probably follow someone's vote while I'm gone. Coming back to 100% feels like such a waste... but then again, my once-mighty $0.30 vote has diminished to only about $0.17... so it probably doesn't matter too much, lol :)

Blah! I think because we're all crypto nerds, everyone gets depressed at the same time when things look bleak. Or maybe I'm projecting.

I love the art today; feels "flashier" than usual. I like the lighter colours and defined borders. Looks a bit like stained glass. I like stained glass :)

Sort:  

A lot of people do seem down and out. The way I see it, that vote of yours will still be worth 30 cents, just not today. My vote was worth $8 for a long time. It's still worth that and more if they hold on. This is how so many of us made money here. Just go with the flow and wait. Try to have fun in the mean time.

You're the second one to point out the glass effect. It's all in the shading.

Try to have fun in the mean time.

Oh, I am. You're helping-- thanks for that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70