Logo design for a steemian's son: @japhofin8or

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This just happens to be the season of logo designs, I can imagine how much i have missed contributing my expertise to the request of beautiful steemians for logo designs. and oh! i missed @curie and steemcleaners contest.

Logo design is one aspect of graphic design i have come to love overtime. Due to my busy schedules(with work) and interests scattered in other things has only made this a pastime for me and need i say its a beautiful way for me to enjoy leave from work.

And in my search

I found this request for a logo design by @japhofin8or for his son who is starting out on his own as a carpenter.

Congratulations to your son as he is now his own boss.


jj.png

So, in the spirit of contributing my own quota, I came up with this design, together with a mock up representation of the letterhead and business card.


Snapshot(3).jpg
Snapshot.jpg
Snapshot(2).jpg

And the result...


jj.png

Mock up representation

Jj.jpg
jj biz card.jpg

Thank you for your usual support

Sort:  

I'm sure that I would take a picture if ever I see anything like this too. This is amazing. This is brave creativity since some people may think it's crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47